General Inquiry Form

Use the form on the right to contact us. This form will allow you to send a general inquiry to Carolina Performance. We will do our best to respond to you within two business days.

To contact any of the individual practitioners at Carolina Performance directly, click on CONTACT US or the tab above.

You may also contact us via phone at 1.888.676.9699 or 919.676.9699.

Note: Your email address is not logged by this system, but will be attached to the message that is forwarded from this page.

Name *
Name

8300 Health Park Suite 201
Raleigh NC 27615
USA

919.676.9699

At Carolina Performance in Raleigh, our mission as psychiatrists, psychologists, and therapists is to enhance the performance of our clients, resulting in a smarter approach to sports, a more effective work life, and an improved general well-being. We use mental training techniques to build upon existing skills, develop mental game plans, achieve individual and team goals, and maximize potential. 

Contact Us

Psychiatrists, psychologists, and therapists at Carolina Performance in Raleigh are in solo private practice and can be contacted directly. Or send a general inquiry at info@carolinaperformance.net. You may also contact us via phone at 1.888.676.9699 or 919.676.9699.

Contact Us

 
 

To contact any of the individual providers at Carolina Performance directly, click on the email address below their names. Or to send a general inquiry form, click on the envelope icon located above on the right. You may also contact us via phone at 1.888.676.9699 or 919.676.9699.

 

Dr. Eric Morse, Addiction & Sports Psychiatrist
morse@carolinaperformance.net
919.676.9699 ext 1
 

Dr. Joshua Dittmer, Addiction & General Psychiatrist
919.322.8832
fax  919.747.2928
 

Dr. Jun He, Addiction & General Psychiatrist
he@carolinaperformance.net
919.213.9958
 

Darcee L. Ruble, LPC, LCAS; Counselor & Licensed Chemical Addictions Specialist
ruble@carolinaperformance.net
919.810.0775


Dr. Hima Palakurthi, Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
palakurthi@carolinaperformance.net
919.961.8435
 

Dr. William Matthews, General Psychiatrist
matthews@carolinaperformance.net
919.307.9909
 

Dr. Heidi Green, Addiction & General Psychiatrist
green@carolinaperformance.net
919.676.9699 ext 8


Dr. Michelle Goldberg, Clinical Psychologist
Adults & Senior Adults

goldberg@carolinaperformance.net
919.889.9054
 

Dr. Matthew Bader, Addiction & General Psychiatrist
bader@carolinaperformance.net
401.285.1843
 

Jozef Zelenak, MD, MBA; Child & Adolescent and General Psychiatrist
zelenak@carolinaperformance.net
984.221.0377

 

Dr. Jamila Battle, Family/Sleep/Addiction Medicine Physician
battle@carolinaperformance.net
888.312.0127 ext 1
 

Marilyn Shannon; Facilitator, Superior Court Mediator, Trainer, Consultant, Life/Business Coach, Speaker
marilyn@marilynshannon.com
919.362.7133


Dr. Kyle Savage, Human Performance & Sport Psychology Consultant
savage@carolinaperformance.net
919.676.9699 ext 3

 

 

Note: All of the providers at Carolina Performance are in solo private practice.

 
 

© 2009 Carolina Performance. All rights reserved.
8300 Health Park Suite 201Raleigh NC 27615 1.888.676.9699 or 919.676.9699 info@carolinaperformance.net
Site Design by Taryn Mercedes Designs
© niserin/123RF Stock Photo